SEED Center Partner Universities

The SEED Center is a consortium of nine leading technical universities spread across the globe. Together with our partner universities in Latin America, Africa, and Asia, we are creating a vibrant platform to facilitate academic exchange and innovation at the intersection of sustainable energies and entrepreneurship.

Ethiopia - Bahir Dar University

Learn more about BDU SEED Center

Ghana - Kwame Nkrumah University of Science and Technology

Learn more about KNUST SEED Center

India - Indian Institute of Technology Bombay

Learn more about IITB SEED Center

Indonesia - Bandung Institute of Technology

Learn more about ITB SEED Center

Kenya - Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology

Learn more about JKUAT SEED Center

Namibia - Namibia University of Science and Technology

Learn more about NUST SEED Center

Peru - Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú

Learn more about PUCP SEED Center

Uganda - Makerere University

Learn more about MAK SEED Center